Grenadines Collection

Contact Us

Contact the team @ Sail Relax Explore


office hours 8am - 8pm... 7 days a week
                        + we are often hard at work beyond these hours...                                

UK:    0800 0484814
12 noon to 12 midnight GMT

Europe:    +44 (0)800 0484814
1pm noon to 1am CET

US/Caribbean:    +1 (784) 457 3888
7/8am - 8pm AST

International Fax:    +44(870) 123 1880

On-island Concierge & Assistance
We have two stores on the island of Bequia which are open from 8am till 8pm
every day during the high season including weekends and holidays
Our team on Union Island is well placed to assist guests in the Southern Grenadines.

+1 (784) 457 3888 Harbour
+1 (784) 457 3739 Belmont
+1 (784) 529 8046 CELL
+1 (784) 455 0969 CELL
+44(870) 123 1880 FAX

You will find us happy to help in any way we can to assist you whilst you are on the island and with your travel arrangements...
                               we look forward to seeing you...

Your friendly on-island team:
Elena    Manager - Villa Rentals, Land Sales
Sarah    Assistant Manager - Yachts, Weddings, Day Tours
Debbie    Services Team Leader
Alethea    Jeeps, Provisioning
Sandie    Reservations
Kim        Reservations,
Angel    Reservations

Postal Address:
The Waterfront
BOX 250
Port Elizabeth
St Vincent & The Grenadines

After Hours Assistance
+1 (784) 529 8046 CELL
+1 (784) 455 0969 CELL
If for any reason you have a difficulty we will do everything we can to assist
If you need assistance after office hours do please call
If you have an emergency situation do please call at any time (24hrs)

                                                 we look forward to hearing from you... 

Your Short List...
Your shortlist is currently empty.

Hold Dates